South Dakota Wing Civil Air Patrol South Dakota Wing Civil Air Patrol

Wing Staff

Commander: Col David Small Jr.
Vice Commander: Lt Col Buck DeWeese
Chief of Staff: Lt Col Nick Gengler
Wing Administrator: Mrs. Rachel Kuecker

Aircraft Maintenance Officer: Maj Justin Johnson
CAC Chair: C/Maj Annabelle Klosterman
Chaplain: Lt Col Gary Rae
CIS Officer: Lt Col Mark Huntington
Counterdrug Officer: Lt Col Ron Evenson
Director of Administration: Maj Karla West
Director of Aerospace Education: 1st Lt Tim Modde
Director of Cadet Programs: Lt Col Linda Buechler
Director of Communications: Capt Jerry Gabert
Director of Finance: Lt Col Tom Bass
Director of Information Technology: 1st Lt Tyler Gross
Director of Logistics: Maj Jerry Foy
Director of Operations: Lt Col Craig Goodrich
Director of Professional Development: Col Mary Donley
Director of Public Affairs: 1st Lt Mimi Klosterman
Director of Recruiting & Retention: Col Mary Donley
Director of Safety: Lt Col Mark Huntington
Drug Demand Reduction Administrator: Lt Col Linda Buechler
Emergency Services Officer: Capt Patrick Nowlin
Emergency Services Training Officer: Capt Ashley Ehret
Government Relations Advisor: 2d Lt Manny Steele
Health Services: Lt Col Linda Buechler
Historian: Lt Col Todd Epp
Inspector General: Lt Col Gary King
Legal Officer: Maj Ted Hinesley
Personnel Officer: Col Mary Donley
Standardization/Evaluation Officer: Maj Jeremy Langrock
Transportation Officer: SM Alfred Heinrich
Web Security Administrator: 1st Lt Tyler Gross